International Relations and Communications Office Staff

Assoc. Prof. Prit Supasetsiri

Vice President for International Relations and Communications Office

Asst. Prof. Dr. Anchalee Jansem

Director of International Relations and Communications Office

 

Mr. Sakditat Watanapak

Head of International Cooperation

E-mail: sakditat@g.swu.ac.th

Tel: 12347

Ms. Ratchanee Nopjirapong

International Relations Officer

E-mail: ratch@g.swu.ac.th

Tel: 12344

Mr. Ekarin Somruk 

International Relations Officer

E-mail: ekarin@g.swu.ac.th

Tel: 12346

 

Mrs. Ampika Rutherford

Head of International Protocol

E-mail: ampika@g.swu.ac.th

Tel: 12345

Mrs. Buppachat Treetos

International Relations Officer

E-mail: buppach@g.swu.ac.th

Tel: 12348

 

Ms. Pranee Burakam

Head of International Projects

E-mail: pranee@g.swu.ac.th

Tel: 12341

Ms. Janejira Klubsaeng

International Relations Officer

E-mail: janejirak@g.swu.ac.th

Tel: 12349

Ms. Pattama Anuin

International Relations Officer

E-mail: pattamaa@g.swu.ac.th

Tel: 12350

 

Ms. Wantaya Passasai

Office Clerk

E-mail: watanya@g.swu.ac.th

Tel: 15642

 

Text/HTML

International Relations and Communications.

Srinakharinwirot University

4th Floor, Office of The President, 114 Sukhumvit 23, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Tel +66 2 260 1012.